Connect the Dots Book Review

Just few days back, I was in Crosswords – The Book Store in Garuda Mall, Bangalore. The store was full of book called “Connect the Dots”.

Though it’s famously said that don’t judge a book by it’s cover but this cover looked familiar to me. Yes, I was correct this is another book from the author “Rashmi Bansal” of Stay Hungry, Stay Foolish fame. On doing a close analysis,
I found that Stay hungry stay foolish was about achievers from IIM, this is about achievers who are not from IIM.

I had a belief that Connect the Dots will connect with me, as it is about someone among us, who has not made to the IIM and are someone like us. In a nutsheel, I would say, I you a a bug of entrepreneurship and definitely don’t miss this one.

Connect The Dots
Leave a Reply

